CD’s on Download this Christmas

From 1st November 2017 the CD Albums 'La Légende Continue' and 'Let There Be Christmas' will be available on Download from all popular download outlets.…

READ MORE
70’s Hitmakers Tour update

Reaction to Alan's Australian tour has proved to be so successful that more dates have been added to the original schedule. See Tour info.

READ MORE
Alan Down under

Alan has been invited to join the '70's Hit Makers' tour of Australia this coming November 2017. Presenting a celebration of the music of the…

READ MORE
Fri 11th Aug 2017 – Belgium

Event : Date : Friday 11th August 2017 Venue : Open Air, Quai de la Colonne Location : Brussels, Belgium On stage time : 9pm

READ MORE
Sat 26th Aug 2017 – France

Event : Date : Saturday 26th August 2017 Venue : Podium Open Air, Place Du General de Gaule Location : Pecquencourt, France On stage time :…

READ MORE
Sun 13th Aug 2017 – Belgium

Event : Date : Sunday 13th August 2017 Venue : Location : Leuven, Belgium

READ MORE
Sat 12th Aug 2017 – Belgium

Event : Beau Velo de Ravel Date : Saturday 12th August 2017 Venue : Location : Welkenraedt, Belgium On stage time : 5pm

READ MORE
Sat 10th June 2017 – Czech

Event : Top Fest Austerlitz Date : Saturday 10th June 2017 Venue : Golf Club Austerlitz, Zamecky Park Location : Slavkou u Brna Czech

READ MORE
Sat 20th May 2017- France

Event : The Greatest Hits Date : Saturday 20th May 2017 Venue : Complexe Sportif Michel Hennebois Location : Lambres les Douai, France On stage time :…

READ MORE