UK tour dates added

It’s with great pleasure that we can now start to announce the long awaited UK segment of our 45th Anniversary Greatest Hits Tour. Others to follow when confirmed. Details of venues can be found on our ‘Tour Info’ page. The scheduled shows will take the same format as the 2016 ‘An Evening With’ tour with an acoustic set featuring Rubettes and Solo album tracks, some heard for the very first time played live interspersed with stories and reminiscences from days gone by. Tickets will soon be available on line or from the Theatre box-office.

Fri 7th Oct 2016 – U.K.

Event : AN EVENING WITH

Date : Friday 7th October 2016                              Rubettes feat AW 2016 web photo edit

Venue : Broadway Theatre

Location : Barking, Essex, England

DUE TO A FIRE AT THE BROADWAY THEATRE THIS SHOW HAS HAD TO BE  POSTPONED and will now take place on Saturday 22nd April 2017. 

Tue 18th Oct 2016 – U.K.

Event : AN EVENING WITH

Date : Tuesday 18th October 2016                              Rubettes feat AW 2016 web photo edit

Venue : Grove Theatre

Location : Dunstable, England

Sat 15th Oct 2016 – U.K.

Event : AN EVENING WITH

Date : Saturday 15th October 2016                              Rubettes feat AW 2016 web photo edit

Venue : Brunton Hall

Location : Musselburgh, Scotland

Sun 16th Oct 2016 U.K.

Event : AN EVENING WITH

Date : Sunday 16th October 2016                              Rubettes feat AW 2016 web photo edit

Venue : Howden Centre

Location : Livingston, Scotland

Fri 14th Oct 2016 – U.K.

Event : AN EVENING WITH

Date : Friday 14th October 2016                              Rubettes feat AW 2016 web photo edit

Venue : Rothes Hall

Location : Glenrothes, Scotland